Ships on: June 4, 2024

Repackage release from ENHYPEN includes all the tracks from DIMENSION : DILEMMA plus brand new music and all new merchandise. Two versions available; NO ver. and YET ver. Both versions contain deluxe outer Book Case, Photo/Lyric Book, Selfie Photocard, Polaroid Photocard, Photo Stand, Bookmark, Paper Dice, Stickers, Poster, and OSB Brochure.

1. Intro : Whiteout
2. Tamed-Dashed
3. Upper Side Dreamin'
4. Just A Little Bit
5. Go Big or Go Home
6. Blockbuster feat. YEONJUN of TOMORROW X TOGETHER
7. Attention, please!
8. Interlude : Question
9. Blessed-Cursed
10. Polaroid Love
11. Outro : Day 2

Limited to 4 per customer.

Available to US customers only.