Ships on: June 19, 2024

The third release from K-pop sensation ENHYPEN. Three different versions available, named after Greek mythological figures; SCYLLA, ODYSSEUS and CHARYBDIS. All versions contain CD, 112-120p Photobook, Lyric Book, Unique Stickers, Unique Poster, Original Story Cards, Photocard (random 1 of 24), Hologram Photocard (random 1 of 21), Group Postcard (North American retail exclusive), Box dimensions 160x220x30 (mm).

1. Intro : Whiteout
2. Tamed-Dashed
3. Upper Side Dreamin'
4. Just A Little Bit
5. Go Big or Go Home
6. Blockbuster feat. YEONJUN of TOMORROW X TOGETHER
7. Attention, please!
8. Interlude : Question

Limited to 4 per customer.

Available to US customers only.